If at any time you want to delete your account you can do it from the App:
Select the dropdown menu (three horizontal lines) at the top left of the screen.
In the menu, select My profile (where your name and phone number appear).
Go into Account.
Select Delete account.
Tap the red Delete account button. To confirm you want to delete your account, we'll ask for your password.
What happens if I delete my account?
Your ēllu account will be deleted.
You'll also be removed from the Circles you belonged to.
You'll be removed from the group conversations you're part of.
Your conversation history will be deleted.
